Keynote Speakers

Frank Jülicher
Hiroshi Hamada
Pierre-François Lenne

Confirmed Speakers

Mototsugu Eiraku
Koichi Fujimoto
Daisuke Mizuno
Dongbo Shi
Takanori Takebe
Yusuke Toyoda
Yu-Chiun Wang
Satoru Okuda

The meeting is now calling for submission of abstracts for the poster session from scientists in various fields to increase opportunities for lively and exciting discussion. Several abstracts will be selected for oral presentations. We welcome exciting new topics from young investigators as well as established scientists. For registration and abstract submission, see "Registration" page.